# CONGREGATION

#### MINISTER

- Chief of Staff
- Administrator
- Office Assistant
- RE Director & Communications
- Music Director, Choir Director, Organist
- A/V Tech
- Sunday Sexton

# CHURCH COUNCIL Church Council Chair

One Coordinator for Each Committee Cluster (5)

Within each cluster are potentially three types of groups: Formal Committees, Affinity Groups/Ministries, or Task Forces (a Coordinator is a Task Force of one).

## POLICY BOARD

Policy Board Officers (4):

President, Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer

**5 Board Members** 

- Personnel Committee
- Nominations and Leadership Development Committee
- Committee on Ministry
- Long-Range Planning (when operational)
- Right Relations (proposed)

#### **Facilities Cluster:**

- Facilities Com.
- Grounds & Landscape Com.
- Safety (cluster as whole)
- Aesthetics (cluster as a whole)

### **Growth & Engagement Cluster:**

- Care & Concerns Com.
- Membership Com.
- PR/ Marketing Com.
- Hospitality Task Force
- Makers Ministry
- Young Adult Affinity Grp. (when operational)
- Women's Alliance Affin. Grp.
- Movie Discussion Affin. Grps.

#### **Outreach & Social Action Cluster:**

- Social Responsibility Com.
- Partner Church Com.
- Welcoming Congregation Com. (when operational)
- Toward Justice Com.
- First Church Community Fund Com.
- Holy Ground Collaborative Rep.
- Sandwich Making Task Force (when operational)
- Fair Trade Coffee Task Force

#### **Programming Cluster:**

- Religious Educ. Com.
- Worship Com.
- Music Com.
- John Learned Library Com.
- Ministerial Intern Com.
- Archives Coord.
- Flowers Coord
- Book Shop Task Force
- Clark Lecture Task Force
- ERDE Ministry
- Covenant Affin. Grps.

#### Stewardship Cluster

- Finance Com.
- Fundraising Com.
  - Canvass Task Force
  - Auction Task Force (when operational)
- Chalice-Lighters Coord.

2/1/2022