2021/2022 Elected Leadership

Policy Board

President - Gene Rubin Vice President - Steve Wilke Secretary - Alison Lamothe Treasurer - Kathy Wilke Trustee - Emily Colton (resigned) Trustee - Joel Hickman Trustee - Joel Hickman Trustee - Sarah Francois Trustee - Jason McLure Trustee - Mitch Herzog (resigned) Trustee - Susan Lammert

Church Council

Chair - Cathy Rauch Stewardship - Steve Smidowicz Social Action - Lisa Ross Outreach and Engagement - Erinn Milligan Facilities - Clint Cruse Programming - Sue Herzberg

2020/2021 Elected Leadership

Policy Board

President - Margaret Weck Vice President - Rosemary Lawton Secretary - Pamela Geppert Treasurer - Kathy Wilke Trustee – Joel Minor Trustee – Gene Rubin Trustee – Gene Rubin Trustee – Steve Wilke Trustee – Sarah Francois Trustee - Joel Hickman Trustee - Emily Colton

Church Council

Chair – Lisa Cary Stewardship – Steve Smidowicz Social Action – Cathy Rauch Outreach and Engagement – Erin Milligan Facilities – Clint Cruse Programming - Sue Herzberg

2019/2020 Elected Leadership

Policy Board

President – Sue Ashwell Vice President – Margaret Weck Secretary – Pamela Geppert Treasurer – Kathy Wilke Trustee – Andrea Berin Trustee – Joel Minor Trustee – Karen Siegrist Trustee – Gene Rubin Trustee – Steve Wilke Trustee – Sarah Francois

Church Council

Chair – Charlie Kindleberger Stewardship – Steve Smidowicz Social Action – Rosemary Lawton Outreach and Engagement – Erin Milligan Facilities – Lisa Cary